Grange Real Estate Agents

CONTACT US
Dwight STC Grange

Dwight STC Grange

Dwight Grange is the founder of Grange Real Estate, Inc., a Toronto-based firm offering a comprehensive array of brokerage and marketing services for both residential and commercial pro...

READ MORE 416-299-1911
dwight@grangerealestate.ca
Tania Rabba

Tania Rabba

Tania has a Bachelor of Arts with Honors degree from the University of Toronto and takes pride in her commitment to excellence, integrity, hard work and dedication. Tania will help you achieve your dreams.

READ MORE
tania@grangerealestate.ca
Naqia K. Ahmed

Naqia K. Ahmed

Naqia Ahmed joined Grange Real Estate Inc., in 2012. She holds Bachelor's Degree in Finance (with concentrations in Mathematics and Statistics) from the University of Western Ontario. She has over 15 years work experience in the corporate world- which is a valuable asset to our team.

READ MORE 1-800-580-8898
naqia@grangerealestate.ca
Richardo Willabus

Richardo Willabus

For over 15 years I have dedicated myself to being a full time commercial real estate Investor and Project Manager. In this time I have accumulated extensive knowledge about the real estate business as a whole including benefits for investing, strategic planning, financing options, negotiating skills, specific areas....

READ MORE 1-647-705-0400
richardo@grangerealestate.ca
Barrington Lewis

Barrington Lewis

Barrington Lewis is one of the most trusted, competent and experienced full-time realtor, who has been helping clients to buy and sell homes within the Greater Toronto Area for well over a decade now.  Using his years of experience in the Investment & Financial services field.

READ MORE 1-647-502-7616
barrington@grangerealestate.ca
Abhijeet Nain

Abhijeet Nain

Abhijeet is fun, friendly, resourceful and thorough. He's had an exciting journey, making his way from the the film and TV industry in Asia to the real estate scene in Toronto. http://www.nainrealestate.ca/

READ MORE 1-647-705-7665
abhijeet@grangerealestate.ca
Jason Pepin

Jason Pepin

He thrives on being able to connect genuinely with people and works hard to harness relationships and help those around him succeed and achieve great accomplishments.

READ MORE 1-800-580-8898
jason@grangerealestate.ca
Amanda Milward

Amanda Milward

A boutique environment where lasting relationships thrive, while providing top notch real estate service in the GTA is Grange Real Estate.

READ MORE 1-416-892-8524
amanda@grangerealestate.com

QUICK SEARCH




REAL ESTATE NEWS

Real Estate Listings

Get started today for a free home evaluation!

Our Real Estate sales representatives will be happy to assist you....

Grange Real Estate Inc. - Brokerage COPYRIGHT 2017 | Privacy Policy